Upcoming Events

28 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Capitol City Chordsmen events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Dec 10 20197:00pmRehearsal-Guest Night
Thu, Dec 19 20197:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 7 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 14 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Jan 14 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 21 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Jan 28 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 4 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 11 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Feb 11 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 18 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 3 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 10 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Mar 10 20207:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Mar 14 20207:00pm2020 Chorus Show: A Night at the Oscars
Tue, Mar 17 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20207:00pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, May 12 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Jun 9 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Jul 14 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Aug 11 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Sep 8 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Oct 13 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Nov 10 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, Dec 8 20205:45pmMonthly Board of Directors Meeting